Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (2022)

Doctor Iowa Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center

8421 Plum Dr, Urbandale, IA 50322, United States

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (1)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (2)

Average Rating: Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (3)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (4)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (5)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (6)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (7)

DESCRIPTION

Go to Reviews

You will see all the feddbacks of people like you who know the services and products of Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) near Iowa.

At the moment the firm gets a rating of 4.4 over 5 and the rating has been based on 86 reviews.

You may have noticed that it reaches an reviews average is high, and it's based on a large number of opinions, so we can be pretty sure that the rating is quite reliable. If people have bothered to give their feddback when they've done well, is that it works.

You know that we don't usually stop to place tatings when these are positive and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or issue...

This Doctor is included in the category of Medical clinic.

Where is Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center?

REVIEWS OF Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center IN Iowa

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (8)

Patty Magneson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (9)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (10)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (11)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (12)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (13)

great experience today and everything was explained to me and all my questions were addressed and explained perfectly for me to understand..Great team work on everyone from my entry to my exit. Highly recommendto anyone needing help and being proactive and best advocate to and for their own health.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (14)

Mike Thompson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (15)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (16)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (17)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (18)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (19)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (20)

Tom Moore

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (21)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (22)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (23)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (24)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (25)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (26)

Kelly Good

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (27)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (28)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (29)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (30)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (31)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (32)

Mike Jordan

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (33)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (34)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (35)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (36)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (37)

My wife also had Dr. Rettrnmier.. Very disappointed. Went to him for over 6mths and got the same conversation each time... Now u know there are 2 types of arthritis.... And into the 10 minutes of go swimming... She has 4 autoimmune diseases that need regulated.. Only tried treating RA with resistance to do that... Spoke with staff to request another Dr on staff and was told it's not recommended.. Ok. Didn't go back. Now today I will have to go and get records to transfer to another Dr. That office has already had plenty of issues getting other records of NEW patients. And the fight shall begin.. So I will repost that experience also.. Good luck to all that get in there... You must be proactive!! You are your own advocate!!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (38)

FRANK Hemmelrick

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (39)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (40)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (41)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (42)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (43)

Large facility with a small town atmosphere. All were helpful and efficient.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (44)

Brenda Williams

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (45)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (46)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (47)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (48)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (49)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (50)

Allyson H

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (51)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (52)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (53)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (54)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (55)

This office has lost my appointment twice, charges $20 to fill out FMLA paperwork each year-and that whole process was a mess, has lost proof of my copay being paid, my provider doesn't seem knowledgeable with my condition to the point of me having to refer my care back to my pcp...because they won't let you switch between doctors in the office.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (56)

David Lee

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (57)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (58)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (59)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (60)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (61)

I have been going to this place for many years. They have done a wonderful job managing my rheumatoid arthritis. I have always been treated with respect and everyone I have encountered has been very caring and professional. Dr. Mark Burdt is an awesome doctor!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (62)

Linda Gehling

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (63)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (64)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (65)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (66)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (67)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (68)

Janell Pittman

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (69)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (70)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (71)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (72)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (73)

Dr really listened. Friendly staff.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (74)

Jill Rechkemmer

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (75)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (76)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (77)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (78)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (79)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (80)

Kay Siemering

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (81)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (82)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (83)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (84)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (85)

The staff and my Doctor is always friendly, helpful and courteous.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (86)

Cheryl Sanders

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (87)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (88)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (89)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (90)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (91)

Eight weeks of my time to be directed to get a referal from my pcp.

(Video) Osteoporosis and the Use of Biphosphonates 9/13/17

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (92)

Chasity Doran

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (93)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (94)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (95)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (96)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (97)

Took two weeks to respond to referral that they insisted I needed even though I was a patient three years prior. Once I had the referral they could not get me in for 5 months. If any of you have Rheumatoid Arthritis you know that is a long time to wait when you are in pain. Not to mention the lady was rude and very unhelpful. Even after explaining the pain and swelling that I was having with six kids to care for.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (98)

Roxy Tedrow

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (99)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (100)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (101)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (102)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (103)

My Doctor was excellent and so was all the Staff. Thanks for making me feel welcome.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (104)

Mary Cotton

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (105)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (106)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (107)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (108)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (109)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (110)

Faye Wong

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (111)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (112)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (113)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (114)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (115)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (116)

Wendy Lea

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (117)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (118)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (119)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (120)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (121)

Dr. Cory Pittman takes excellent care of me. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. The staff are excellent and courteous and make you feel comfortable. I have been going there since 2014. I definitely recommend Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center!!!!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (122)

Marge Thompson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (123)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (124)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (125)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (126)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (127)

Dr Gilg and his assistant are kind and caring people helping guide me through a painful arthritis juorney.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (128)

Brian

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (129)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (130)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (131)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (132)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (133)

I’m 44 and was diagnosed with a rare form of arthritis recently. I had a lot of questions and concern because of the unknown and Dr. Schmitt took his time and answered all the question I had. He came up with a plan for treatment after my diagnosis and set me at ease. I’m really thankful for his professionalism and concern, and really grateful my Primary Doctor referred me to Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center. GREAT PLACE.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (134)

Christine Townsend

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (135)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (136)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (137)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (138)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (139)

Iowa Arthritis is AMAZING!!!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (140)

Jan Wilbeck

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (141)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (142)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (143)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (144)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (145)

I am new to Des Moines and a new patient of Dr. Schmidt. I feel comfortable in his understanding of how to treat my rheumatoid arthritis.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (146)

Elijah Allen

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (147)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (148)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (149)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (150)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (151)

Slow as hell

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (158)

Julie Gilbert

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (159)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (160)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (161)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (162)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (163)

Extremely friendly and supportive staff! The entire office is bright and airy with wide hallways. Makes getting around very easy! I’ve never felt so comfortable going to a first time appointment as I did here.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (164)

Todd Harrell

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (165)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (166)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (167)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (168)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (169)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (170)

Kellie Brown

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (171)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (172)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (173)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (174)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (175)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (176)

Georgia Nail

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (177)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (178)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (179)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (180)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (181)

I absolutely love Dr. Burdt! He is very attentive, always pays attention to my body language, and is truly concerned with me and my well-being!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (182)

Lynne Hites

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (183)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (184)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (185)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (186)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (187)

May 2nd 2018 was my first time here and from the time i walked into the door to walking out I was treated with utmost respect and everyone was very friendly. When it came to the financial part of paying they worked with me and that meant alot considering i have no insurance. Fortunately, i dont have to come back anytime soon but probably in the future i will as my condition will worsen over time. Dr. Ronkar is great!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (188)

Beverly Johnson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (189)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (190)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (191)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (192)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (193)

When my first Dr retired and he refer me o Dr Craig, This Dr has done so much for me. If one drug didn't work he find something that would. He has a great personality and is easy to talk. I feel so comfortable with him. Very caring doctor. His staff is also great. Even front office staff.

(Video) May 2, 2013, Arthritis and Related Conditions

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (194)

Patricia Habel

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (195)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (196)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (197)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (198)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (199)

I was referred to this office by my primary care provider. It took them a month to schedule my appt. I have been in extreme pain therefore I missed my appointment as I was in extreme pain. The physician refused to reschedule my appointment. The office staff and physicians are condescending and are more concerned with making a profit rather.than being kind,understanding and invested in providing care to the sick or those in pain.VERY DISAPPOINTED PATIENT.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (200)

Lisa Hills

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (201)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (202)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (203)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (204)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (205)

Dr Schmidt has been nothing but exceptional in my care. He always takes time to listen and explain and makes sure I am comfortable with treatment..

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (206)

Ashley Wiederin

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (207)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (208)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (209)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (210)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (211)

Recently went to the Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center with a friend who has osteoporosis. This appointment was more for a second opinion as she lives a very healthy and active lifestyle. The PA we met with almost immediately went into discussing treatment options, which we knew would be necessary at some point, but wanted to have some additional testing done before to see if there may be an underlying issue. She seemed to be very heavily pushing the drug Prolia also. She did eventually agree to doing more blood work, but we doubted she would have suggested this if we had not asked. She also gave my friend an article written from the New York Times discussing osteoporosis medications and side effects. I found this incredibly disheartening as a newspaper article is not the most credible of resources and for being a center that focuses on osteoporosis and arthritis I had hoped they would be able to provide more scholarly, noteworthy, and scientifically backed information to their patients. I know medication and treatment is necessary to certain extents, but was let down by how there seemed to be no other option they wanted to offer or to even question how someone young and healthy had the BMD scores that my friend had. I urge everyone to be willing to stand up for themselves and to not be bullied into a treatment option so quickly, ask questions and do your own research. Otherwise, the office was very nice and we were taken in prior to the actual appointment time.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (212)

Wayne Bouley

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (213)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (214)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (215)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (216)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (217)

Well prepared with their information. I was seen in a very timely manner.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (218)

Garet Fugu

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (219)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (220)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (221)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (222)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (223)

Avoid these clowns! First they prescribe opiods for joint pain, then they immediately label you as an 'opiod addict'. Uh, I just want pain relief, why the games? My joints never got better after years of visiting these doctors, and never once did they refer me to an orthopedic surgeon to fix my bad joints that require surgery. Just an insurance scam-style company, now that they ditched Mercy's quality controls.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (224)

Trip Riutcel

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (225)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (226)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (227)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (228)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (229)

Excellent care throughout the process. I was able to be seen the same day to help alleviate hip pain. The staff was thoughtful and helpful. The nurse took notes and recorded information. Dr. Ronker took great care of me.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (230)

Margie Sithonnorath

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (231)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (232)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (233)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (234)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (235)

Quality doctors and friendly staff

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (236)

Linda Kizer

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (237)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (238)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (239)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (240)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (241)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (242)

Stephanie Andrews

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (243)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (244)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (245)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (246)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (247)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (248)

Kelly Stevens

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (249)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (250)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (251)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (252)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (253)

Dr.Rettenmaier is patient centered and truly cares about your wellbeing and life. His medical information is astounding. A plethora of knowledge. All of the nurses and receptionists have been very professional and friendly. 10 star professional establishment.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (254)

Kelly Grigsby

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (255)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (256)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (257)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (258)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (259)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (260)

Janice Bell

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (261)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (262)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (263)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (264)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (265)

Dr. Burdt keeps up with his medical knowledge and recommends the best medication for his patient's individual needs...not just the medications he was last given samples from a sales rep or prescribed to someone else before you. He describes each of them and makes sure there are no questions about the benefits outweighing the risks. He makes sure it is the best medication for your situation.One benefit I really care about is he writes down the instructions for his plan of action on the medication(s), whether it is a step / taper up or down. I can take it home with me and if I have had interruptions in my day they are written down as a reference to refer back to even weeks after.He is genuine and cares about your wellbeing. He listens. I like to celebrate our success together as a team. His nurse even finds the time to call you to make sure your medication change is working for you and if you are feeling better. In addition, I love access to their portal because I can use it on "my time" and I get quick responses or see the test results the same day or two later. Just as I or anyone would expect.That is a team.Thank you for keeping me healthy.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (266)

Kimmery Mackie

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (267)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (268)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (269)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (270)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (271)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (272)

Jennifer J Baker

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (273)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (274)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (275)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (276)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (277)

Fast, Friendly, Wonderful medical team, very professional, and Efficient.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (278)

Jerry Lunn

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (279)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (280)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (281)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (282)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (283)

Dr Steve Craig was excellent. Asked questions, did an exam and gave his diagnosis and prescibed treatment. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Also very patient and caring. I've never been to a better doctor!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (284)

Beverly Davis

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (285)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (286)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (287)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (288)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (289)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (290)

Katie Routh

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (291)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (292)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (293)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (294)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (295)

Dr. Gilg has been my doctor for many years. He and the staff have been nothing but professional, kind, and caring to me. Dr. Gilg has always listened to my concerns, offered his learned advice and has never questioned my decisions when I wanted to try something different. I respect him immensely and would recommend him highly especially if you suffer from Fibromyalgia.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (296)

Janna Johnson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (297)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (298)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (299)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (300)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (301)

Excellent office with quality physicians and staff!

(Video) BEAT Osteoporosis Webinar Series

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (302)

Jo Gordon

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (303)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (304)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (305)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (306)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (307)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (308)

mike forret

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (309)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (310)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (311)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (312)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (313)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (314)

kim swanson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (315)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (316)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (317)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (318)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (319)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (320)

Cynthia Nielsen

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (321)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (322)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (323)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (324)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (325)

Dr Steven Craig has been my rheumatologist since March 2017. He is very caring and determined to manage your disease so you feel better. He is the best.Dr. Craig saved my life in January 2019 by immediately sending me to the ER at Methodist Medical Center, where they rushed me to the Mayo clinic for emergency surgery. He is my Hero!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (326)

Deana Ferguson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (327)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (328)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (329)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (330)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (331)

I've been coming here for over 3 years and have received great care! I have been to many clinics in the past and this one is by far the friendliest. It starts from the Ladies checking me in. They are always pleasant and have a smile. It's convenient to do Lab and X-ray testing in office. You can also have a Bone Density/Dexa scan here to. I can communicate with my nurse and DR. VIA patient portal.What a great clinic!!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (332)

Brenna Finnerty

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (333)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (334)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (335)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (336)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (337)

Dr. Rettenmaier was quite possibly the rudest provider I have ever experienced. Incredibly condescending, made multiple comments about how "unnecessary" my referral to the center was and basically made it sound as though my appointment was a huge waste of his time. He talked over me the entire time and never gave the opportunity to ask questions. By the time I left, I was basically having tests ran, but I didn't even know what they were for. I'm sure the center is great - the other staff were very helpful - but I would avoid utilizing this provider if possible.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (338)

Dawn Carroll

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (339)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (340)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (341)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (342)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (343)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (344)

Dinah Lockhart

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (345)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (346)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (347)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (348)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (349)

This practice runs on time. Very limited wait time but I always feel like I have their full attention and all the time I need.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (350)

Cheri Wycoff

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (351)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (352)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (353)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (354)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (355)

Outstanding care from receptionist to physician. Highly recommended.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (356)

Don Bugosh

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (357)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (358)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (359)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (360)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (361)

The phone service is very very poor. If you even call it a service

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (362)

Sherri Lange

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (363)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (364)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (365)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (366)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (367)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (368)

Jodi Dixon

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (369)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (370)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (371)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (372)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (373)

Dr. Harts is just wonderful! I feel really heard & never rushed.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (374)

Lisa Robinson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (375)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (376)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (377)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (378)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (379)

I've been going to this clinic about 9 years, always seeing Dr. Susan Jacobi. I have complex medical issues treated by numerous specialists in other fields. Without a doubt, Dr. Jacobi cares deeply about my overall health and speaks to me like we are partners in choosing what to do. She is very easy to talk to and explains things clearly. I have had no problems getting in early with new concerns, promptly getting responses to questions by phone, results on testing and referrals. Everyone at this clinic is professional and friendly. Also, the facilities are spacious, bright and attractive.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (380)

Mary Adkisson

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (381)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (382)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (383)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (384)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (385)

For the clinic size, the care feels quite personal. I also commend Dr. Steven Craig for his listening skills, knowledge, ability to apply that knowledge and willingness to personally and quickly contact the patient with any test results. Also, the infusion team is capable, careful and care-giving.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (386)

Nancy Craig

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (387)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (388)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (389)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (390)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (391)

I highly recommend Dr. Swenson. I have been his patient for a few years now, have complete trust in his diagnosis and treatment plans. He takes the time to listen, is sincere, and very professional. The front/back end of Clinic has never disappointed. Nice big lobby unlike most. THANK YOU IOWA ARTHRITIS CENTER.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (392)

Claudia Tank

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (393)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (394)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (395)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (396)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (397)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (398)

Nancy Ferber

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (399)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (400)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (401)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (402)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (403)

No waiting time. The staff was very friendly and professional. Very good experience!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (404)

LINDA WILSON

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (405)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (406)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (407)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (408)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (409)

Always very caring and professional. I highly recommend them.Dr. Gilg and Dana are great.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (410)

Erin Burdt

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (411)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (412)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (413)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (414)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (415)

I can honestly say that this is the best healthcare facility I have been in! The culture and environment is phenomenal. All of the staff are incredibly knowledgeable, upbeat, and friendly. The care is exceptional, and I HIGHLY recommend this center to all who need this type of care.

(Video) BEAT Osteoporosis Webinar Series

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (416)

Wendy Landskron

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (417)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (418)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (419)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (420)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (421)

It is the only clinic that I go to that has treated me kindly from check in to check out! It is of the few Dr. offices that I go to that they appear to really care and enjoy their jobs. Everyone is always smiling and very helpful. The girls in the lab are great ! Never have they had to try a second time to get the job done. That does not happen anywhere else I go to have blood drawn! Dr. Burdt and his nurse Kim, go out of the way to take care of my healthcare needs and get to know me as a person. The new face lift/remodeling is very refreshing, clean and uplifting. I love the new online check in process too!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (422)

Rocky Miller

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (423)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (424)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (425)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (426)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (427)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (428)

Dexter Farm

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (429)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (430)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (431)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (432)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (433)

Dr. Rettenmaier did not listen to my husband's concerns of treatment nor did he explain his diagnosis or treatment clearly. Constantly speaks in third person, which is annoying, concerning and confusing. The office also would not let him see a different doctor after request. They said he could not have an appointment with Dr. Rettenmaier for at least 3 years before they would ALLOW him to see a different doctor within the same office. I would NEVER recommend this office or Dr. Rettenmaier to anyone.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (434)

Jan Carpenter

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (435)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (436)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (437)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (438)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (439)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (440)

Kathy Lashier

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (441)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (442)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (443)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (444)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (445)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (446)

Linda Mount

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (447)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (448)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (449)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (450)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (451)

I have been under the care of Dr. Braun since 2001 and have never had any complaints. He and his nurse have always listened to my requests, returned my calls, explained information carefully and thoroughly. They have been courteous, respectful, and very professional since day one. I have and will continue to recommend this practice based on the care I have received here.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (452)

Phyllis Kellar

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (453)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (454)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (455)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (456)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (457)

Cannot understand the negative comments from some of the responders... I have been a patient since the mid-nineties, and have never ever had a bad experience here... Everyone has always been kind and considerate. Would recommend this Center to everyone who needs this type care. A huge thank you to Dr. Finan, and now to Dr. Swenson!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (458)

Nicki Kempe

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (459)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (460)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (461)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (462)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (463)

Love everyone there. Helpful and caring

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (464)

Bob Kramer

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (465)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (466)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (467)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (468)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (469)

First of all, there is ample parking. Signs direct you to your provider. HUGE waiting room. The staff is tremendous. I see Dr. Swenson and his staff in Rhuematology. I would give Dr. Swenson and his staff 5 stars.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (470)

Lady Xan

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (471)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (472)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (473)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (474)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (475)

Dr Gilg is always friendly and aware of my illness when examining me. He suggests trying different medicines and answers all my questions. Great bedside manner!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (476)

Andy Rosenbalm

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (477)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (478)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (479)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (480)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (481)

Excellent care great people.

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (482)

Matthew Weltzin

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (483)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (484)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (485)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (486)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (487)

We are overwhelmed with how incredible Dr Harts is at this clinic! At only 28 years old it is terrifying to have to go into an arthritis clinic with severe pain, but Dr Harts has given me so much hope, and compassion well beyond any doctor I have ever experienced! She listens and truly is invested in her patients. I would recommend her to ANYONE!! She is a shining example of what a doctor should be!!

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (488)

Kate Powell

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (489)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (490)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (491)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (492)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (493)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (494)

Debra Hirth

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (495)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (496)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (497)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (498)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (499)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (500)

Darrin Baumfalk

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (501)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (502)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (503)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (504)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (505)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (506)

Tad Millard

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (507)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (508)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (509)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (510)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (511)

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (512)

Pam McCord

Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (513)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (514)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (515)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (516)Reviews Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center (Doctor) in Iowa | TrustReviewers.com (517)

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center en Iowa

Videos

1. FOOT & ANKLE BIOMECHANICS with James Brodsky | OACS 2021
(Arthritis Foundation)
2. Kevin's results as an OsteoStrong member
(We Are Iowa Local 5 News)
3. Total Wrist Replacement Surgery
(ONSFoundationCT)
4. Prime Time Alive- Osteoarthritis and Lower Extremity Joint Replacement 3/19/21
(Mary Greeley Medical Center)
5. Management of Comorbid Symptoms that Interfere with Sleep in the Older Adult
(Iowa Geriatric Education Center)
6. PodChatLive: Episode 23 with Jill Halstead [Osteoarthritis]
(PodChatLive)

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Trent Wehner

Last Updated: 03/24/2022

Views: 5868

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (56 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Trent Wehner

Birthday: 1993-03-14

Address: 872 Kevin Squares, New Codyville, AK 01785-0416

Phone: +18698800304764

Job: Senior Farming Developer

Hobby: Paintball, Calligraphy, Hunting, Flying disc, Lapidary, Rafting, Inline skating

Introduction: My name is Trent Wehner, I am a talented, brainy, zealous, light, funny, gleaming, attractive person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.